Legal notices, General conditions of sale and internal regulations

Operation

This Website, accessible at the address www.seaofclouds.be, is operated by SEA OF CLOUDS, Personal Limited Liability Company (SPRL) with a capital of € 30,000, registered with the carrefour enterprise bank under the number 0723.952.075 of which the registered office is at 180, rue haute - 1000 Brussels - Belgium - (intra-community VAT: BE 0723.952.075 ). 

Director of publication: François Denis

 

Site hosting:

Website hosted by www.wix.com

- Contact

For any information, please send us an email to: float@seaofclouds.be

 

Terms of Sales

 

Definitions

Subscriber: any person, natural or legal, having taken out a Subscription. The purchase of a Subscription implies acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale, in particular in Article 5.

 

Subscription: refers to the annual subscription offer, allowing a Subscriber to benefit from one Session per month at a reduced rate, any additional Session being billed according to the rate defined by Sea of Clouds, subject to the monthly payment of the rate of the 'subscription.

 

Customer: any person, natural or legal, having purchased a Session, a Pack of several sessions sold by Sea of Clouds or subscribed to a Subscription.  

 

Center: space dedicated to flotation and sensory experience, operated by Sea of Clouds.

 

General Conditions of Sale: these provisions governing the contractual relations between Sea of Clouds and the Members.

 

Pack: purchase of several Sessions for a fixed price.

 

Reservation: reservation of a date and a precise time for a Session.

 

Session: floatation session + sensory experience of a standard duration (1 hour 15 minutes) in the Center. Certain specific sessions such as the session "  only SKY  May differ in duration. The duration is always specified in the description of the session.

 

Article 1: object

The General Conditions of Sale constitute the entire contract between Sea of Clouds and its Customers, as well as the one and only contractual document of this contract. The General Conditions of Sale are applicable to all Customers and Subscribers, from the purchase of a Session, a Pack or a Subscription.

 

Article 2 - Registration procedures and access conditions

Anyone wishing to do a flotation / sensory experience session must first:

 

(i) Acquisition of a security

-      Either buy a Session;

-      Either buy a Pack;

-      Or take out a Subscription.

Once in possession of the Booking of his Session, his Pack or his Subscription, the subscriber will be considered to be a Sea of Clouds customer, for the duration of the validity of the purchased ticket.

 

(ii) Registration for a session

The Customer, to book a Session, a Pack or subscribe to a valid Subscription, must first register online on the Sea of Clouds website or by email, by phone. The Customer must pay for his Session, Pack or Subscription at the time of Booking, unless he has already paid for his purchase via the crowdfunding campaign. Upon successful completion and payment of the Reservation, the Customer will receive a reservation confirmation.

 

The Customer is responsible for his reservations; in particular, he is responsible for verifying the accuracy of each of his reservations (place, date, time, number of places) under penalty of being counted for the sessions reserved and not carried out. Any rectification must be made as soon as possible and no later than 24 hours before the start of the session.

 

Article 3 - General Conditions of Sale applicable

The General Conditions of Sale may be subject to updates or modifications without notice. The applicable General Conditions of Sale are those in force when Booking Sessions, Packs or when the Customer takes out a Subscription. On the other hand, the applicable internal regulations are those in force on the day the Customer goes to the Center. By registering for a Session, the Client agrees to abide by the internal regulations in force on the day of his arrival.

 

Article 4 - Services, duration, and postponement

The Session, the Pack or the Subscription give a right of access to the activities offered by Sea of Clouds. This right is not transferable. Sessions sold individually are valid for 12 months. Packs of 3 sessions are valid for 12 months, Packs of 5 sessions are valid for 12 months. The customer can share the packs (3 and 5 sessions) with one or more third parties.

Any cancellation of a Reservation must be made at least 24 hours before the start of the reserved meeting; otherwise, the Member will be billed for the reservation not made.

 

Article 5 - Subscription

5.1 Subscription conditions

The Subscription gives the right to one reservation per month. Any additional session will be billed at € 45 including tax. There are two types of subscriptions at Sea of Clouds: the "  one-shot  "(Payment is made on our site in one go, it is 550 €), the"  flexible  »(Payable only on site, monthly withdrawal of € 50 per month).

 

5.2 Duration of the Subscription

The one-shot Membership is valid for one year and cannot be canceled.

The flexible subscription has a minimum commitment period of 4 months. The Subscriber can terminate the subscription by sending an e-mail. An email response will acknowledge receipt and confirm the termination of the subscription. As long as the subscriber does not receive a confirmation email then the subscription has not been terminated. No subscription termination can be done by phone or on site.

 

5.3 Subscription conditions

Reservations under the Subscription are subject to the same cancellation conditions as for Single Sessions, provided for in article 4; otherwise, the Subscriber will be deducted from the Reserved Session of his Subscription.

Failure to use Sessions during the validity period of the pass will not give rise to reimbursement for sessions not used by the Subscriber. However, sessions not used by the Subscriber are automatically postponed, within a limit of 6 months.

The Subscription is payable monthly by direct debit (formula "  flexible  ”), Except in the case of pre-sales (“ one-shot ”formula).

 

The Subscriber undertakes to:

take all necessary precautions for their health, safety and hygiene;

to respect the instructions of Sea of Clouds

to comply at all times spent in the Center with the internal rules of Sea of Clouds.

 

5.4 Non-payment of monthly sums by the Subscriber

In the event of non-payment of the sums owed by the Subscriber to Sea of Clouds, Sea of Clouds reserves the right to suspend access to the Center and to the services provided under the Subscription. Sea of Clouds will also be able to terminate the contract automatically and without formality 15 days after receipt by the subscriber of the formal notice which has remained ineffective. The Subscriber will remain liable for payment of the sums contractually due. The Subscriber will also be exposed, in this case, to the payment of a penalty of an amount equal to the legal interest rate in force on the sums on their due date.

 

5.4.1 Direct debit rejections

In the event of rejection of the automatic debit set up as part of a Subscription, the Subscriber will be required to pay the bank charges caused by this rejection.

 

5.5 Conditions for termination of the Subscription by the Subscriber

5.5.1 The Subscriber may terminate his Flexible Subscription without reason after at least 4 months of use by sending an e-mail with the subject CANCELLATION FLEXIBLE SUBSCRIPTION followed by the name of the Subscriber. A response to this e-mail will acknowledge receipt and confirm the termination of the Subscription.

 

Article 6 - Prices and payment

The current prices are displayed on the Sea of Clouds website. Sea of Clouds is free to change its prices. The prices applicable to Subscriptions or Packages are those in force on the day of the subscription for the Subscription or the purchase of the Session or the Pack. Payment is made at the Customer's choice, via internet, bank transfer or direct debit. In the case of an automatic debit, the withdrawals are split into 12 monthly installments. The Customer undertakes to notify Sea of Clouds of any change in bank domiciliation as soon as possible. In the event of a payment incident, the amount of the direct debit must be paid directly to Sea of Clouds by another means of payment, plus bank charges. In the event of repeated payment incidents, Sea of Clouds reserves the right to terminate the contract at the sole fault of the Member, and to demand payment of the sums remaining due.

 

Article 7 - Terms and conditions for payment by credit card

The Customer can pay for their purchases directly on the Sea of Clouds website. The amount of the order will not be debited until it is validated. Payment by credit card is secured by STRIPE. Payment via PayPal is possible.

 

Only bank credit cards will be accepted by the security system as well as Visa and Mastercard cards.

 

Article 8 - Insurance

Sea of Clouds cannot be held responsible for any loss or theft in its Center. Sea of Clouds is insured for damages involving civil liability. It cannot be held liable in the event of an accident resulting from failure to observe the safety instructions or the Internal Regulations, or from the inappropriate use of devices or other installations.

 

Article 9 - Withdrawal period

In the event of taking out a Subscription or acquiring Sessions or a Remote Pack, the Customer will benefit, in accordance with the provisions of art. VI.47 to VI.53 CDE , a period of fourteen (14) calendar days from its purchase to exercise the right of withdrawal, without having to justify reasons or pay penalties.

This right of withdrawal is not applicable to legal persons who will subscribe to Packs and / or Subscriptions. The Subscriptions are nominative and may under no circumstances be transferred to third parties by the Customer.

 

Article 10 - Settlement of disputes

This agreement is governed by Belgian law.

The Customer is informed by Sea of Clouds of the possibility of resorting to a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative mode of dispute resolution.

 

Article 11 - Nullity of a provision

If one of the provisions of this agreement turns out to be contrary to an applicable law or regulation, this provision will be deemed to be excluded, without this affecting the validity of the other provisions of this agreement.

 

Article 12 - Termination and Force Majeure

Sea of Clouds undertakes to make its best efforts to comply with its obligations under the General Conditions of Sale.

 

In the event that Sea of Clouds would not be able to perform its obligations due to events independent of its fact or over which it has no control, the responsibility of Sea of Clouds cannot be sought.

 

If the Center is closed for more than 2 months, the Customer may terminate the contract concluded with Sea of Clouds by email.

Sea of Clouds also reserves the right to cancel Sessions in the event of a shortage of staff or an exceptional event. In the event of cancellation of his reservation due to Sea of Clouds, the Customer may benefit from an extension of the period of validity of his Subscription and / or his Pack, by a period of time equal to the period elapsed between his Initial reservation and successful completion of your Session.

In the case of a flexible Subscription, the Customer is able to terminate it under the conditions provided for in Article 5.

 

Article 13 - Security and limitation of liability

The taking out of a Subscription or the acquisition of a Pack or a Session implies that the Customer declares to have the necessary health conditions.

Customers are responsible for their personal affairs.

Customers are personally responsible for any accidents they may cause and commit.

 

Article 14 - Personal data

Sea of Clouds collects and processes personal data concerning its Customers, in order to fulfill its obligations towards its Customers, to manage Reservations, customer relations and complaints, to improve the services offered by Sea of Clouds and the use of the websites it publishes, inform you of news and special offers from Sea of Clouds, as well as comply with the legal obligations to which it is bound. Customers' personal data may be communicated to third party Sea of Clouds service providers, for the sole purposes mentioned in this article and in accordance with applicable legislation. Customers' personal data is securely stored by Sea of Clouds and its service providers, and is under no circumstances transferred to third parties for commercial purposes.

In accordance with the applicable legislation, Customers have a right of rectification, modification and access, which they can exercise with Sea of Clouds by writing to the Center's address or to the contact e-mail address indicated. upper.

 

Rules of procedure

The Customer must comply at all times with these internal regulations, adhere to them without restriction or reservation, and comply with the following instructions:

Are not admitted in the Center:

People who are intoxicated or under the influence of drugs.

Children under 13 unaccompanied by an adult;

Anyone making sexist, racist and aggressive comments  ;

Animals, even on a leash;

 

Are not allowed to float:

- People whose state of health does not allow them to practice flotation:

people with kidney deficiencies;

sick and injured people with wounds, dressings, skin infections;

people at risk of having epileptic seizures, panic attacks and asthma attacks and who have not received the authorization of their doctor;

pregnant people who have not received permission from their doctor;

people at risk of incontinence.

- Anyone under the influence of drugs or alcohol

- Anyone who does not respect the internal regulations and the safety rules

 

 

Within the confines of the Center, it is prohibited:

To stay outside opening hours;

To enter the center without the agreement and presence of one of the center managers

To undress or dress outside the changing rooms / floatation rooms, as well as to leave clothes elsewhere than in the lockers provided for this purpose;

To enter the cabin without having been authorized

To walk with your shoes on after the removal of your shoes (indicated by a sign);

To eat outside the Earth space provided for this purpose (including chewing gum);

To annoy other Clients and Center managers with noisy, violent or inappropriate behavior;

To run in the Center;

Damage the material;

To open the technical cupboards or to access the rooms reserved for the staff;

To simulate a drowning;

Use electrical devices near the flotation tanks;

To go into the flotation tank with the body coated with cream or oil;

Fail to comply with hygiene rules: Everyone is required to go to the toilet before their session and undertake not to urinate in the device under penalty of a fine. She agrees to take a shower, soap and rinse off before entering the flotation tank and taking a shower after leaving the tank. Women who are menstruating are required to wear a tampon or cup.

 

Security :

In the event of an incident or accident, Customers are required to immediately notify, in order of priority, the person in charge of the center, the fire brigade or the emergency services.

.

Customers are required to comply with the instructions and injunctions issued by the center manager. In the case of an individual whose behavior presents a danger to other Clients or to himself, the staff of the Center may call in the police.

 

Undressing, dressing and storage of personal effects:

Members must, under penalty of exclusion, take off their shoes and leave any personal items in the cloakroom provided for this purpose. They must undress and dress in their flotation room and leave it in a perfectly clean state.

 

Hygiene :

Before accessing the flotation tank, Customers are required to make their own arrangements and go to the toilet, as well as to take a soap shower and rinse off properly.

Menstruating women are required to wear a tampon or cup before accessing the flotation tank

The customer must put his bath towel in the laundry basket after use.

 

Respect for the place:

It is strictly forbidden to damage the fittings and installations. Any damage or damage is repaired by Sea of Clouds at the expense of the offender. Damage of any kind will give rise to legal proceedings.

Any act or behavior likely to undermine decency, good morals, the tranquility of Customers, good order and the cleanliness of the Center is strictly prohibited. It will be sanctioned by the immediate dismissal of the Center, this one will not give rise to any refund.

 

Recommendations:

It is strongly recommended not to:

Shave or wax the day before and the day of your session

Drink coffee or any other exciting just before your session

Eating too large a meal or not eating before your session

Dye your hair within 10 days of your session

 

The Customer declares to have read these recommendations and not to engage the responsibility of Sea of Clouds if his experience is affected by the failure to follow these recommendations.

©2019 par Sea of Clouds.

Mentions Légales, Conditions générales de ventes et règlement intérieur

Exploitation

Le présent Site Internet, accessible à l’adresse www.seaofclouds.be, est exploité par SEA OF CLOUDS, Société Personnelle à Responsabilité Limitée (SPRL) au capital de 30000€, inscrite à la banque carrefour entreprise sous le numéro 0723.952.075 dont le siège social est au 180, rue haute - 1000 Bruxelles - Belgique – (TVA intracommunautaire : BE0723.952.075). 

Directeur de la publication : François Denis

 

Hébergement du site :

Site web hébergé par www.wix.com

– Contact

Pour tout renseignement, merci de nous adresser un mail à: float@seaofclouds.be

 

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

Définitions

Abonné : toute personne, physique ou morale, ayant souscrit un Abonnement. La souscription d’un Abonnement entraîne l’acceptation des Conditions Générales de Vente, notamment en leur Article 5.

 

Abonnement : désigne l’offre d’abonnement annuelle, permettant à un Abonné de bénéficier d’une Séance par mois à tarif réduit, toute Séance supplémentaire étant facturée selon le tarif défini par Sea of Clouds, sous réserve du paiement mensuel du tarif de l’abonnement.

 

Client : toute personne, physique ou morale, ayant acheté une Séance, un Pack de plusieurs séances vendu par Sea of Clouds ou souscrit à un Abonnement. 

 

Centre : espace dédié à la flottaison et à l’expérience sensorielle, exploité par Sea of Clouds.

 

Conditions Générales de Vente : les présentes dispositions, régissant les relations contractuelles entre Sea of Clouds et les Adhérents.

 

Pack : achat de plusieurs Séances moyennant un prix forfaitaire.

 

Réservation : réservation d’une date et d’un horaire précis pour une Séance.

 

Séance : séance de flottaison + d’expérience sensorielle d’une durée standard (1 heure 15) au sein du Centre. Certaines séances particulières comme la séance « uniquement SKY » peuvent différer en durée. La durée est toujours précisée dans le descriptif de la séance.

 

Article 1 – Objet

Les Conditions Générales de Vente constituent l’intégralité du contrat entre Sea of Clouds et ses Clients, ainsi que le seul et unique document contractuel de ce contrat. Les Conditions Générales de Vente sont applicables à l’ensemble des Clients et des Abonnés, dès l’achat d’une Séance, d’un Pack ou d’un Abonnement.

 

Article 2 – Modalités d’inscription et conditions d’accès

Toute personne souhaitant effectuer une séance de flottaison/d’expérience sensorielle devra au préalable :

 

(i) Acquisition d’un titre

–       Soit acheter une Séance ;

–       Soit acheter un Pack ;

–       Soit souscrire un Abonnement.

Une fois en possession de la Réservation de sa Séance, de son Pack ou de son Abonnement, le souscripteur sera considéré comme étant client de Sea of Clouds, pendant toute la durée de validité du titre acheté.

 

(ii) Inscription à une séance

Le Client, pour réserver une Séance, un Pack ou souscrire à un Abonnement en cours de validité, devra s’inscrire au préalable en ligne sur le site Internet de Sea of Clouds ou par email, par téléphone. Le Client devra effectuer le paiement de sa Séance, Pack ou Abonnement au moment de la Réservation, sauf si celui-ci a déjà réglé son achat via la campagne de crowdfunding. Dès la bonne complétion et le bon paiement de la Réservation, le Client recevra une confirmation de réservation.

 

Le Client est responsable de ses réservations ; il lui appartient notamment de vérifier l’exactitude de chacune de ses réservations (lieu, date, heure, nombre de place) sous peine de se voir décompter les séances réservées et non effectuées. Toute rectification devra intervenir dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 24h avant le début de la séance.

 

Article 3 – Condition Générales de Ventes applicables

Les Conditions Générales de Vente pourront faire l’objet de mises à jour ou de modifications sans préavis. Les Conditions Générales de Vente applicables sont celles en vigueur lors de la Réservation des Séances, Packs ou lors de la souscription d’un Abonnement par le Client. En revanche, le règlement intérieur applicable est celui en vigueur au jour où le Client se rend dans le Centre. En s’inscrivant à une Séance, le Client accepte de se soumettre au règlement intérieur en vigueur le jour de sa venue.

 

Article 4 – Prestations, durée, et report

La Séance, le Pack ou l’Abonnement donnent un droit d’accès aux activités proposées par Sea of Clouds. Ce droit est incessible. Les Séances vendues à l’unité ont une durée de validité de 12 mois. Les Packs de 3 séances ont une durée de validité de 12 mois, les Packs de 5 séances ont une durée de validité de 12 mois. Le client peut partager les packs (3 et 5 séances) avec un/des tiers.

Toute annulation de Réservation doit être effectuée au minimum 24 heures avant le début du rendez-vous réservé ; dans le cas contraire, l’Adhérent se verra facturer la réservation non-effectuée.

 

Article 5 – Abonnement

5.1 Conditions d’abonnement

L’Abonnement donne le droit à une réservation par mois. Toute séance supplémentaire sera facturée 45€ TTC. Il existe deux types d’abonnements chez Sea of Clouds : le « one-shot » (le paiement se fait sur notre site en une fois, il est de 550€), le « flexible » (payable uniquement sur place, prélèvement mensuel de 50€ par mois).

 

5.2 Durée de l’Abonnement

L’Abonnement one-shot est valable un an et n’est pas résiliable.

L’abonnement flexible a une durée d’engagement de 4 mois minimum. L’Abonné pourra arrêter l’abonnement en envoyant un e-mail. Une réponse par email accusera réception et confirmera la cessation de l’abonnement. Tant que l’abonné ne reçoit pas d’email de confirmation alors l’abonnement n’a pas été arrêté. Aucun arrêt d’abonnement ne peut se faire par téléphone ou sur place.

 

5.3 Conditions de l’Abonnement

Les réservations au titre de l’Abonnement sont soumises aux mêmes conditions d’annulation que les Séances uniques, prévues à l’article 4 ; dans le cas contraire, l’Abonné se verra décompter la Séance réservée de son Abonnement.

L’absence d’utilisation des Séances pendant la durée de validité du titre ne donnera pas lieu à remboursement des séances non utilisées par l’Abonné. Toutefois, les séances non utilisées par l’Abonné sont reportées automatiquement, dans une limite de 6 mois.

L'Abonnement est payable mensuellement par prélèvement bancaire (formule « flexible »), sauf dans le cas des pré-ventes (formule “one-shot”).

 

L’Abonné s’engage à :

prendre toute précaution nécessaire pour sa santé, sa sécurité et son hygiène ;

à respecter les consignes de Sea of Clouds

à se conformer à tout instant passé dans le Centre au règlement intérieur de Sea of Clouds.

 

5.4 Non-règlement des sommes mensuelles par l’Abonné

En cas de non-règlement des sommes dues par l’Abonné à Sea of Clouds, Sea of Clouds se réserve le droit de suspendre l’accès au Centre et aux prestations prévues au titre de l’Abonnement. Sea of Clouds sera également en mesure de mettre fin au contrat de plein droit et sans formalité 15 jours après réception par l’abonné de la mise en demeure restée sans effet. L’Abonné restera tenu du paiement des sommes contractuellement dues. L’Abonné s’exposera également, dans cette hypothèse, au paiement d’une pénalité d’un montant égal au taux d’intérêt légal en vigueur sur les sommes à leur date d’exigibilité.

 

5.4.1 Rejets de prélèvement automatique

En cas de rejet du prélèvement automatique mis en place dans le cadre d’un Abonnement, l’Abonné sera tenu de régler les frais bancaires occasionnés par ce rejet.

 

5.5 Conditions de résiliation de l’Abonnement par l’Abonné

5.5.1 L’Abonné pourra résilier son Abonnement flexible sans motif après au moins 4 mois d’utilisation en envoyant un e-mail portant l’objet ANNULATION ABONNEMENT FLEXIBLE suivi du nom de l’Abonné. Une réponse à cet e-mail accusera réception et confirmera l’arrêt de l’Abonnement.

 

Article 6 – Tarifs et règlement

Les tarifs en vigueur sont affichés sur le site internet de Sea of Clouds. Sea of Clouds est libre de modifier ses tarifs. Les tarifs applicables aux Abonnements ou aux Forfaits sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la souscription de l’Abonnement ou de l’achat de la Séance ou du Pack. Le règlement s’effectue au choix du Client, via internet, virement bancaire ou prélèvement automatique. Dans le cas d’un prélèvement automatique, les prélèvements sont fractionnés en 12 mensualités. Le Client s’engage à prévenir Sea of Clouds de tout changement de domiciliation bancaire dans les meilleurs délais. En cas d’incident de paiement, le montant du prélèvement devra être réglé directement à Sea of Clouds par un autre moyen de paiement, majoré des frais bancaires. En cas d’incidents de paiement répétés, Sea of Clouds se réserve le droit de résoudre le contrat aux torts exclusifs de l’Adhérent, et d’exiger le règlement des sommes restant dues.

 

Article 7 – Modalités pour le paiement par carte bancaire

Le Client pourra régler ses achats directement sur le site internet de Sea of Clouds. Le montant de la commande ne sera débité qu’au moment de sa validation. Le paiement par carte bancaire est sécurisé par STRIPE. Le paiement via PayPal est possible.

 

Seules les cartes bancaires de crédit seront admises par le système de sécurisation ainsi que les cartes Visa et Mastercard.

 

Article 8 – Assurance

Sea of Clouds décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de vol dans son Centre. Sea of Clouds est assurée pour les dommages engageant sa responsabilité civile. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’accident résultant de la non-observation des consignes de sécurité ou du Règlement intérieur, ou de l’utilisation inappropriée des appareils ou autres installations.

 

Article 9 – Délai de rétractation

En cas de souscription d’un Abonnement ou d’acquisition de Séances ou d’un Pack à distance, le Client bénéficiera, conformément aux dispositions des art. VI.47 à VI.53 CDE, d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter de son achat pour exercer son droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités.

Ce droit de rétraction n’est pas applicable aux personnes morales qui souscriront des Packs et/ou des Abonnements. Les Abonnements sont nominatifs et ne peuvent en aucun cas être cédés à des tiers par le Client.

 

Article 10 – Règlement des litiges

La présente convention est régie par le droit belge.

Le Client est informé par Sea of Clouds de la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends.

 

Article 11 –Nullité d’une disposition

Si l’une des dispositions de la présente convention s’avérait contraire à une loi ou une réglementation applicable, cette disposition serait réputée écartée, sans que cela n’affecte la validité des autres dispositions de la présente convention.

 

Article 12 – Résiliation et Force Majeure

Sea of Clouds s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour respecter ses obligations au titre des Conditions Générales de Ventes.

 

Dans l’hypothèse où Sea of Clouds ne serait pas en mesure d’exécuter ses obligations en raison d’évènements indépendants de son fait ou sur lesquelles elle n’a pas de maîtrise, la responsabilité de Sea of Clouds ne saurait être recherchée.

 

En cas de fermeture du Centre supérieure à 2 mois, le Client pourra résilier le contrat conclu avec Sea of Clouds par email.

Sea of Clouds se réserve également le droit d’annuler des Séances en cas de manque de personnel ou d’évènement exceptionnel. En cas d’annulation de sa réservation du fait de Sea of Clouds, le Client pourra bénéficier d’un allongement du délai de validité de son Abonnement et/ou de son Pack, d’une période de temps égale à la durée écoulée entre sa Réservation initiale et la bonne réalisation de sa Séance.

Dans le cas d’un Abonnement flexible, le Client est en mesure de le résilier dans les conditions prévues à l’Article 5.

 

Article 13 – Sécurité et limitation de responsabilité

La souscription d’un Abonnement ou l’acquisition d’un Pack ou d’une Séance implique que le Client déclare présenter les conditions de santé nécessaires.

Les Clients sont responsables de leurs affaires personnelles.

Les Clients sont personnellement responsables des accidents qu’ils peuvent provoquer et commettre.

 

Article 14 – Données à caractère personnel

Sea of Clouds collecte et traite des données à caractère personnel concernant ses Clients, aux fins de remplir ses obligations vis-à-vis de ses Clients, de gérer les Réservations, les relations clients et les réclamations, d’améliorer les services proposés par Sea of Clouds et l’utilisation des sites Web qu’elle édite, vous informer de l’actualité et des offres spéciales de Sea of Clouds, ainsi que se conformer aux obligations légales auxquelles elle est tenue. Les données à caractère personnels des Clients peuvent faire l’objet d’une communication à des tiers prestataires de Sea of Clouds, aux seules finalités mentionnées au présent article et conformément à la législation applicable. Les données à caractère personnel des Clients font l’objet d’une conservation sécurisée par Sea of Clouds et ses prestataires, et ne sont en aucun cas cédées à des tiers à des fins commerciales.

Conformément à la législation applicable, les Clients ont un droit de rectification, de modification et d’accès, qu’ils peuvent exercer auprès de Sea of Clouds en écrivant à l’adresse du Centre ou à l’adresse e-mail de contact indiquée plus haut.

 

Règlement intérieur

Le Client devra se conformer à tout moment au présent règlement intérieur, y adhérer sans restriction ni réserve, et respecter les consignes suivantes :

Ne sont pas admis dans le Centre :

Les personnes en état d’ébriété ou sous l’influence de drogues.

Les enfants de moins de 13 ans non accompagnés d’une personne majeure ;

Toute personne tenant des propos sexistes, racistes et agressifs ;

Les animaux, même tenu en laisse ;

 

Ne sont pas autorisées à flotter :

– Les personnes dont l’état de santé ne leur permet pas la pratique de la flottaison :

les personnes ayant des déficiences rénales ;

les personnes malades, blessées, porteuses de plaies, de pansements, d’infections cutanées ;

les personnes présentant un risque de faire des crises épileptiques, crises de paniques et crises d’asthmes et qui n’ont pas reçu l’autorisation de leur médecin ;

les personnes enceintes qui n’ont pas reçu l’autorisation de leur médecin ;

les personnes présentant des risques d’incontinence.

– Toute personne sous l’emprise de drogue ou de l’alcool

– Toute personne qui ne respecte pas le règlement intérieur et les règles de sécurité

 

 

Dans l’enceinte du Centre, il est interdit :

De séjourner en dehors des heures d’ouverture ;

De pénétrer dans le centre sans l’accord et la présence d’un des responsables du centre

De se déshabiller ou s’habiller hors des vestiaires/salles de flottaison, ainsi que de déposer des vêtements ailleurs que dans les casiers prévus à cet effet;

De pénétrer dans la cabine sans y avoir été autorisé

De marcher chaussé après la zone de déchaussage (indiquée par un panneau);

De manger en dehors de l’espace Earth prévu à cet effet (y compris chewing-gum) ;

D’importuner les autres Clients et les responsables du Centre par un comportement bruyant, violent ou inapproprié ;

De courir dans le Centre ;

D’endommager le matériel ;

D’ouvrir les placards techniques ou d’accéder aux salles réservées au personnel;

De simuler une noyade ;

D’utiliser des appareils électriques à proximité des caissons de flottaison ;

D’aller dans le caisson de flottaison le corps enduit de crème ou d’huile ;

De manquer aux règles d’hygiène : Toute personne est tenue d’aller au WC avant sa séance et s’engage à ne pas uriner dans l’appareil sous peine d’amende. Elle s’engage à prendre une douche, à se savonner et à se rincer avant de rentrer dans le caisson de flottaison et de prendre une douche une fois être sorti du caisson. Les femmes en période menstruelles sont tenues de porter un tampon ou une cup.

 

Sécurité :

En cas d’incident ou d’accident, les Clients sont tenus de prévenir immédiatement, par ordre de priorité, le responsable du centre, les pompiers ou les services d’urgence

.

Les Clients sont tenus de respecter les consignes et injonctions faites par le responsable du centre. Dans le cas d’un individu dont le comportement présente un danger pour les autres Clients ou pour lui-même, le personnel du Centre pourra faire intervenir les forces de l’ordre.

 

Déshabillage, habillage et conservation des effets personnels :

Les Adhérents doivent obligatoirement, sous peine d’exclusion, se déchausser, laisser tout objet personnel dans le vestiaire prévu à cet effet. Elles doivent se déshabiller et s’habiller dans leur salle de flottaison et laisser celle-ci dans un parfait état de propreté.

 

Hygiène :

Avant d’accéder au caisson de flottaison, les Clients sont tenus de prendre leurs dispositions et d’aller aux toilettes, ainsi que de prendre une douche savonnée et de se rincer convenablement.

Les femmes en période menstruelle sont tenues de porter un tampon ou une cup avant d’accéder au caisson de flottaison

Le client devra mettre sa serviette de bain dans la corbeille à linge après utilisation.

 

Respect du lieu :

Il est formellement interdit d’endommager les aménagements et installations. Tous dommages ou dégâts sont réparés par les soins de Sea of Clouds au frais du contrevenant. Les dégradations de toute nature donneront lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

Tout acte ou comportement de nature à porter atteinte, à la décence, aux bonnes moeurs, à la tranquillité des Clients, au bon ordre et à la propreté du Centre est formellement interdit. Il sera sanctionné par le renvoi immédiat du Centre, celui-ci ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

 

Recommandations :

Il est vivement déconseillé de:

Se raser ou s’épiler la veille et le jour de sa séance

Boire du café ou tout autre excitant juste avant sa séance

Manger un repas trop copieux ou de ne pas manger avant sa séance

Se teindre les cheveux dans les 10 jours avant votre séance

 

Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de ces recommandations et de ne pas engager la responsabilité de Sea of Clouds si son expérience se trouvait altérée par le manquement à ces recommandations.